religion... methodist

Dating Prospect listomensDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect bornDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect romeo
Default Male Profile

imforyou

42, male, divorced

Memphis, United States

looking for a good womam

I am interesting in doing pretty much anything outdoors. Family oriented. Like going out to dinner and just hanging out. Love camping hunting fishing riding atv. I love farming. Like a woman that is willing to chat, is faithful and will treat me great! i will do anything to make a woman happy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect craigDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect petraDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect docjeo