religion... atheist

Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect dorDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect madDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect mianDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect mahmoudelsopky
Default Female Profile

kaddiu

43, female, separated

Schwaigen, Germany

England fan in search for the one

I am a sporty person who likes to go hiking, cycling, swimming etc. More than six years I have spent in England and I absolutely love the country, the people, the humor and the language. I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect mayDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect yousha