relationship... in a relationship

Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect mahmoudelsopky
Default Female Profile

felicia001

47, female, relationship

South Bend, United States

looking for someone reliable and dependable

Enjoy cooking, riding motorcycles, anything outdoors when the weather is nice, love camping and sitting by a fire on a cool night. Love to travel as I do a lot of it for work, always like seeing new places and enjoying different parts of this big rock we call home. Looking for someone who loves to laugh and can keep me on my toes.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect teneleDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect bornDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect craigDating Prospect racky