personality... reflective

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect madDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect dorDating Prospect greysDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect may
Default Female Profile

elisabetparamita

41, female, divorced

Pedurungan, Indonesia

i am a 34 years old woman. a single parents with 3 children. i live in semarang, indonesia. i work as a private tutor. i am looking for serious relationship...i know it's a bit scary request, but i want it that way. i am so not into anything silly in general. polite conversations or fun one will be welcomed. thank you...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect teneleDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect ekaterina