personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect maikDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect wasimkhan
Default Male Profile

nitesh

29, male, single

Malviya Industrial Area, India

loving and admiring the beauty of nature is the best thing to do in this world. :-)

i am a simple and nature loving person pursuing my post graduation.i like to admire beauty in its natural form and stick to love it.my intrests are in knowing about the nature governing laws(using physics) and also intrested equally in biological beauty of nature.like to listen music,watch good sensed movies, parties with friends....in short like to enjoy ever moment of this beautiful life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect petraDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect madDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect dor