personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect greysDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect aikosha
Default Male Profile

alex

43, male, single

Lubyanki, Russian Federation

Women are beautiful

Just moved from England where I was studying Creative Writing and Journalism for awhile. I write poetry - on a quite a rare occasion. I fancy reading, jogging, surfing, horse-riding, Latin, coffee-drinking, chatting for hours and loosing my time. Really bad with money.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect maikDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect mayDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect nasDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect deeps1234567