personality... patient

Dating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect maikDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect madDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect nn67
Default Female Profile

crystabel

32, female, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

PROFESSIONAL MASSEUSE FROM GHANA

Am Crystabel from Ghana. am a masseuse i do a very GOOD MASSAGE for both men and women so whenever you visit Ghana just call me for your professional massage services and i assure you will feel relaxed. I also want to make new friends all over the world. THANK YOU.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tim

42, male, single

Washington Court House, United States

Emptiness

My mother screamed every day of my childhood. My father only hit me or ignored me. I was treated like crap everyday in school. Now I'm 35 and I have nothing in my life to live for. I love nature though and Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Oasis, Garbage, The Cranberries, Queen and C.C.R. I earn money but it means nothing to me. I've never been with a woman, in anyway. I'm antisocial. I don't have a driver's license. I don't even have a birth certificate.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect nasDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect sandra