personality... modest

Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect craigDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect maikDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect petraDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect sandra
Default Female Profile

brenna1972

49, female, single

Lewisville, United States

Looking for permanent

43.swf. in US. Looking to become e an expat. Looking for longterm/permanent. Willing to sell my home and belongings to move away. Been single a few yrs by choice. Slim/slender. 5'5.6" tall blonde. Tan. Ready to start a new chapter. Prefer warmer climates and beaches. Have one son, Older and independent in the military.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect rusithDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect nasDating Prospect mianDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect greysDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect merecat