personality... honorable

Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect maikDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect mianDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect craigDating Prospect madDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect trubeDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect cynthia22
Default Male Profile

shubho

34, male, single

Sinthee, India

am a kolkata guy looking for lighthearted friendship, dating, traveling within the city etc etc

Hello and Namaste to all lovely people out there :) :) Its me Avishek, an engineer by education, but a yoga freak by passion, i also like playing the guitar, not a master at that though :-D , I have started learning German, lets see how long I take to master it, and as for profession, I am an IAS (indian administrative service) aspirant, currently preparing a lot for this exam about to commence next year. It wont be wrong if u say that IAS is the toughest exam in Asia, if not the world that is, so u can well understand that my life has become a roller-coaster now... N.B:- In case u dont have any idea what IAS is.... plz visit wikipedia.org and read up "Indian Administrative Service" Looking for a way to unwind and chill out from this pressure of studies by connecting with new friends, light hearted dating, chilling out, having nice food, visiting new places in Kolkata, sharing culture, taking a walk hand in hand...etc etc etc...just having a good & fun time to sum it up actually... So U r so very welcome to connect with me... i am somebody u will remember always, thats for sure... warm regards to u all.. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhdDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect bornDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect shaktivelp