personality... helpful

Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect rusithDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect petraDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect mayDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect nasDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect usman
Default Female Profile

cherryblue

24, female, single

Santa Cruz, Philippines

ghghkksskskkskd

I'm cherry . im single mom. im loving and carefull mom with my son .. im a serious person . funny .sweet .. and understanding . i love travel ..eating playing online games .. i love watching movies .. listen music .. im a good daughter . i just want to meet people . religous .. respectfull . very responsible .. .. im waiting for my Mr right .. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect madDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect merecatDating Prospect craigDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect kira