personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect dorDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect wasimkhan
Default Female Profile

kaddiu

43, female, separated

Schwaigen, Germany

England fan in search for the one

I am a sporty person who likes to go hiking, cycling, swimming etc. More than six years I have spent in England and I absolutely love the country, the people, the humor and the language. I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect craigDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect rusithDating Prospect mayDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect michael