personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect dorDating Prospect mianDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect madDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect hypnox
Default Female Profile

jpcom

33, female, single

Sinfong Township, Turkey

i'm awesome. and so are you!

I've been honing myself as an exuberant and abundant human being for the past 26 years. My teachers have been my parents, my jobs and my travels. Being gifted with a multi-cultural background I have been discovering my talents and sharpening my skills around the world, mainly in Vancouver, Bali, Berlin and now Istanbul. Looking for someone to love me. challenge me and drive me crazy

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lesley711

61, male, single

Mecca, United States

, am going to be online waiting for you

Attractive and kind. Gentle and open to honest communication. A love of the outdoors. Fidelity is a must. I'm very drawn to intelligent women. I believe that sharing interesting activities with your partner is the glue that can keep a relationship alive.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trubeDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect maikDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect racky