personality... cultured

Dating Prospect teneleDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect maikDating Prospect madDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect janeDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect greysDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect kissha
Default Male Profile

thecoach57

32, male, single

Kings Bay, United States

Currently work part time at Petsmart as a pet care associate. Recent graduate looking for a job as a medical assistant. Also I volunteer at a clinic Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food not a big book reader, mostly sci fi movies, some of my favorite tv shows are Hannibal and bates motel, when it comes to music I am usually listening to eminem or dubstep or electronic or techno. I cant say that I have a favorite food but i do like pizza. I also enjoy sports and video games

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

xxxmysticangelxxx

40, female, single

Edmonton, Canada

I will remember the love our souls was sworn to make....now I watch the falling rain....

Blessed be and merry meet! My name is Randi, I am a wivcan Libra- Tiger. I read tarot and I love a full moon. I'm a total metalhead and I play bass and sing. I read quite a bit and I love Anne Rice, Dean Koontz and Stephen king. I'm a writer, a poet and I draw. I love to cook! I'd like to go to RDC to train to become a chef. An occupation where all my tattoos and Mohawk won't be an issue. I'm into bands like Maiden, Sabbath, Disturbed, Slipknot and Dio. I love a good wine and I'm crazy for Indian food. I feel things very deeply and lately I've been finding that you never know who your true friends are until you're down and out. I have given my heart and soul away only to have doubt and deceit win the race. For he whom I love I would live and die for. I would flourish him with my devotion and my promise of love. I would to the best of my abilities make him feel like a Rockstar and worship the ground where he walks. I loved and lost! Its going to be beyond difficult to follow that act. So you will need patience if you want to get into my world....Please note: ****I'M NOT INTO ONE NIGHT STANDS!! If that's your game keep on trucking! ****I have a big heart I'm saving for the big love! So if you think we' d click message me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect bopeep