personality... courteous

Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect asiana77
Default Female Profile

halima

38, female, single

Pulaski, United States

I am looking for a man who can enjoy life. I think this ability exists or not in people. Somebody wh

I surely believe that life is cool stuff and we should enjoy it. I try to smile to whole world. Somebody famous told that smile costs nothing but gives a lot. That is my motto. I am happy one. I think that everything is possible to reach, especially when we make steps toward to your goals. My goal to have happy family and enjoy life with the right man. Comments: I am looking for a man who

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect greysDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect maikDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect mianDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect merecat