personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect greysDating Prospect mianDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect bornDating Prospect nasDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect hypnox
Default Female Profile

nattaya045

40, female, single

Jalan Paya Lebar 27/10, Malaysia

Looking for a nice guy.

I am friendly, kind person and be honest in my love. I like to make someone laugh and happy when you stay with me. When i have spare time i like to play badminton, swimming, reading books and spend time with my family and friends. If you would like to know me more. Let's be friend.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect maikDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect missjennyjenau