personality... athletic

Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect rusithDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect mrt22
Default Male Profile

hoke2hoke

62, male, widowed

Wad al Hindi, American Samoa

looking for a soul mate to spend the rest of my life with

I would like to say that I am calm, understanding and cheerful, caring, hard working and fun. I like to go fishing when I have free time, or on the beach, sometimes I hang out in the park with my son, and I hang out with friends, have a drink or two glasses of wine, well, I hope it's not a problem? In my spare time, I like to listen to good music, swimming, swimming pool, because I have a house, I like to go on a fishing trip when all I find the time. I tend to be pragmatic approach to life; I believe that people come into our lives for a reason. I am a very busy person, but I think it is a country that I love adventure and romance too. My favorite flowers roses, orchids, and I grew up. My favorite color is Red/white and I like a quiet and peaceful environment for partnership.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

justinpm15

29, male, single

Phanna, Thailand

I'm someone who loves a deep conversation.

I'm someone who loves a deep conversation. Looking to meet someone who loves learning, travelling and following their passion. I love docos, space and human potential. We live in a beautiful world and I would love to share that beauty with someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect greysDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect mianDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect listomensDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect maikDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect mad