intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect mayDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect bornDating Prospect greysDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect mianDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect karin147
Default Female Profile

brenna1972

49, female, single

Lewisville, United States

Looking for permanent

43.swf. in US. Looking to become e an expat. Looking for longterm/permanent. Willing to sell my home and belongings to move away. Been single a few yrs by choice. Slim/slender. 5'5.6" tall blonde. Tan. Ready to start a new chapter. Prefer warmer climates and beaches. Have one son, Older and independent in the military.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect dorDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect petraDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect madDating Prospect craigDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect nas